Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Kitchen Connections Ltd
Average rating:  
 64 reviews
 by Sheard
Date: 26.12.2023

Wayne provided me with a kitchen that is practical and a stylish design that I am delighted to show off to friends and family. Both Wayne and the contractors that worked on the kitchen were professional, clean and tidy, always informing me about the next step of the work. I felt it was excellent value for my money.

Completely stress free!

 by Lambarth
Date: 25.11.2023

Took a long time considering a new kitchen. Years!!

Really pleased we chose Wayne at Kitchen Connections. Able to take our time and consider what we wanted. All came together beautifully.

Really pleased with our new kitchen, everything we hoped it would be and more. The contractors that were recommended all did a good job, friendly, respectful of our home and worked to the time lines as planned.

I would recommend Kitchen Connections to family and friends – Quality kitchen.

 by Morris
Date: 07.08.2023

Customer Service – positive attitude – have been excellent thoughout our kitchen renovation. Any hitch that we came upon was sorted out in a professional manner and we were made to feel that nothing was a problem. The recommended contractors were all really good too, their work was excellent and importantly all turned up when they said they were going to.

We would definitely recommend Kitchen Connections to friends and family as it was great to get that personal touch and you cannot beat Wayne’s ‘can do’ attitude.

 by Birds
Date: 23.05.2023

Great job from design to completion. Any issues were soon rectified. As we had a wall knocked through lots of other trades were involved, eg, electrician, plumber, builder, plasterer, painter and decorator. All did a great job and tidied after.

We were away whilst work was being done but kept informed of progress.

 by Greengrass
Date: 18.01.2023

Exdellent service from start to finish. Superbly managed by Wayne who designed the perfect kitchen, meeting all our needs at an affordable price. The whole team worked seamlessly, and were a pleasure to have in the house. Friendly, courteous, professional and always leaving the work areas clean and tidy. Any problems that did arise were sorted promptly and efficiently.

We have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Connections to our family and friends – simply the best!

 by Marson
Date: 05.01.2023

Wayne and his team are helpful, very efficient, trustworthy, reliable and clean.

Wonderful.

 by Knight
Date: 04.01.2023

Excellent service from planning to installation. Wayne is very professional and friendly and offers good advice on items you might not think about to enhance your new kitchen.

Would highly recommend Kitchen Connections.

 by Murphy
Date: 27.12.2022

Wayne was extremely helpful with the design of our kitchen island extension, taking time to match it perfectly to our existing kitchen.

The installation was seamless and we are delighted with the finished result.

 by Ford
Date: 21.12.2022

We are very happy with Kitchen Connections and their contractors. They did an amazing job. They were helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

Our kitchen looks amazing.

 by Knutton
Date: 20.12.2022

I really adore my new kitchen! Wayne listened to all my requirements then went above and beyond with his design. The kitchen finish, workmanship and quality exceeded my expectations.

I would thoroughly recommend Wayne and his team with absolutely no hesitation.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»